Animals of the Cold


This children’s book by Charlsy Ford and John Clayton tells about four creatures who live in cold climates: a fish, an ox, a worm and a bear.


Charlsy Ford and John Clayton remind us that God created special life forms for every part of the world– even those places that are incredibly cold.

This easy book for children tells about four creatures of the cold: a fish called the ooligan, the musk ox, the ice worm, and a bear called the kermodei.

Paperback, 16 pages
Written by Charlsy Ford and John N. Clayton
Illustrated by John W. Davis III and Alyssa Cain


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Animals of the Cold”

You may also like…